A Beauty Who Sleeps & Pirouettes

If I had a nickel for every time I’ve heard someone say that they “just don’t get Twitter”…then I’d be ballin!

I feel sorry for those people.

They were right! They just.don’t.get.it.

So, while they remain doubtful, the rest of us who do actually get it, will continue to reap the rewards and benefits of “wasting our time on the Internet.”

Many, many thanks to Arnold’s for the amazing, free tickets (second row baby!) to The Sleeping Beauty Ballet at Music Hall.

Oh, and thanks to the sis for choosing me to be her plus one to Sunday’s show. Check out her amazing pics here.

It was just dreamy.

~ by Maureen on October 26, 2010.

5 Responses to “A Beauty Who Sleeps & Pirouettes”

  1. Love the pictures!

  2. great pics sis!

  3. my fav is the pic with the two ballerinas with the other ones in blue…gorge!

  4. Yes yes I agree with Kalpanasutra…my fav too. This was my favorite scene when all the ballerinas were in sync together– and you caught it! All these photos are really great capturing the mood of the ballet.

  5. […] the most wonderful Sunday with the sis. We went to see Sleeping Beauty,the ballet, at Music Hall (all thanks to Arnold’s Bar!!). The […]

Leave a Reply

 
