Happy Birthday to My BFF

Who knew, that 24 years ago today, God would introduce me to my best friend.

Even from the beginning, I hardly noticed the seven-year age difference between us. It was like we were made for each other. We.just.fit.perfectly.

Happy Birthday kid.

Can’t wait to celebrate many, many, many, more years with my bestie.

I love you…forever.

XOXOXO

P.s. Thanks Dad for being persistently annoying and making us pose for all your photos over the years. We get it now…

~ by Maureen on April 5, 2010.

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday to My BFF”

  1. haha love it and love u!

  2. OMG!!!
    Both of you are too cute.
    I’m going back and forth between tears and laughter.
    Happy Birthday Mandy.

Leave a Reply

 
