The Week-end: 3/26-3/28

It was another E-P-I-C weekend.

Lots ‘o tweeps, lots ‘o eating, lots ‘o dranking, lots ‘o chicks on skates, oh! and…a purple dodgeball!

Friday 3/26: #WatchThis screening of “Rocky” at Take the Cake

Saturday 3/27: Cincinnati Rollergirls 1st annual tailgating tweetup and season opener, after-party at The Pub at Rookwood Mews

Sunday 3/28: Alex’s Foursquare parody movie filming (and me getting hit in the head repeatedly with a dodgeball) at Virgil’s Cafe and #SidSitting

~ by Maureen on March 30, 2010.

6 Responses to “The Week-end: 3/26-3/28”

  1. That CAT is WACK!!

    LOL Sid.

  2. I’m glad you have lots of pictures on this post so the ones of me looking like a PSYCHO maniac are somewhat buried.

    I apologize for Saturday night. It was not my fault. It was the four LOKO.

    • consider yourself *very* lucky jenny that someone shook my hand as i, with only one hand, tried to take your pic!

      *A VERY LUCKY JENNY*

  3. That was a fun weekend. 😀

  4. […] on the “writing” on my most viewed blog post to date, The Week-end: 3/26-3/28, (or so my WP blog stats tell […]

  5. […] The busiest day of the year was March 30th with 221 views. The most popular post that day was The Week-end: 3/26-3/28. […]

Leave a Reply

 
