I ♥ Animals: #1



For those who can’t understand my animal-loving craziness, here’s proof that even as a wee lass, I have been obsessed with them.

Trust me. This is just the first in a series of “proof.”

And yes. That is me in the first three pics.

My mom thought it would be “cute” and “fun” to dress and give me a haircut like a boy. For a whole year.

I seriously think that’s why even to this day, I still prefer to dress with a more “masculine edge,” than be caught dead wearing a dress or anything “girlie.”

Thanks Mom.

Location: St. John’s, Antigua, West Indies

~ by Maureen on May 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
